Font Resize: -  +
Digicert

Management Team

 

Chaguanas

Raymond Latchman
Account Manager
Tel: 868-665-4125 ext: 4503
Fax: 868-665-3293
Email: raymond.latchman@firstcitizenstt.com


 

Gulf View

Salome Ramdial
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 868-657-6312 ext: 3960
Fax: 868-657-3763
Email: salome.ramdial@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Ravi Ramlogan
Senior Manager

Tel: 868-657-6312 ext: 3964
Fax: 868-657-3763
Email: ravi.ramlogan@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Dave Khan
Account Manager

Tele: (868) 657-6312 ext. 3964
Fax: (868) 657-3763
Email: dave.khan@firstcitizenstt.com

 


 

 

 

One Woodbrook Place 

Simon Burke
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 868-622-7142 ext: 6120
Fax: 868-628-4151
Email: simon.burke@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Tunapuna 

Kevin Mohammed
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 868-663-1209 ext: 5002
Fax: 868-663-0461
Email: kevin.mohammed@firstcitizenstt.com

 

Nadine Ramlogan
Account Manager

Tel: 868-663-1209 ext: 5003
Fax: 868-663-0461
Email: nadine.ramlogan@firstcitizenstt.com
 

  • paper order
  • efirst
  • Point of Sale Terminal
  • Classic Credit Card “Shopping”