Font Resize: -  +
verisign

Contact Us

Our offices are conveniently located at:

46 Lady Hailes Avenue, San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago.
Telephone: 1-868-657-2662

17 Wainwright Street, St. Clair,
Trinidad and Tobago.
Telephone: 1-868-622-3247

Our experts are listed below:

Name Job Title Email Address Telephone Number
Keisha Mac Quan Centre Manager - North keisha.macquan@firstcitizenstt.com 622-3247 Ext. 5971
Deneika Chin Wing Centre Supervisor - North deneika.chinwing@firstcitizenstt.com 622-3247 Ext. 5974
Akiya Morris Client Relations Officer akiya.morris@firstcitizenstt.com 622-3247 Ext. 5978
Keisha Samodee Client Relations Officer keisha.samodee@firstcitizenstt.com 622-3247 Ext. 5973
Lena Tirbany Client Relations Officer lena.tirbany@firstcitizenstt.com 622-3247 Ext. 5975
Margaret Mahabirsingh Centre Manager - South margaret.mahabirsingh@firstcitizenstt.com 657-2662 Ext. 6200
Nirmala Mongroo Centre Supervisor - South nirmala.mongroo@firstcitizenstt.com 657-2662 Ext. 6201
Camille Mohammed Client Relations Officer camille.mohammed@firstcitizenstt.com 657-2662 Ext. 6203
Ferisha Mohammed-Williams Client Relations Officer ferisha.mohammed-williams@firstcitizenstt.com 657-2662 Ext. 6204
Romesh Drakes Mc Kell Wealth Manager romesh.mckell@firstcitizenstt.com 622-3247 Ext. 5936
Gia Singh Wealth Manager gia.singh@firstcitizenstt.com 622-3247 Ext. 5913

 

  • Classic Credit Card “Shopping”
  • Card Safety Tips
  • E first
  • Contact Centre
  • Point of Sale Terminal
  • Mobile Banking